Home
Distribution Centers
FDI Facebook
Hy-Vee Connect
Calendar
Care & Handling Help
Contact Us
Extras
Floato Balloon Order Form
Website Help
Product Search
Login



Home > Distribution Centers

 

Des Moines Corporate Office

2403 Bell Ave Des Moines, IA 50321
Phone: (515) 243-5228 / (800) 373-3741
Fax: (515) 282-9241

Blane Jones , President  •  Email: bjones@fdionline.net

Rusty Beazley, Vice President, Operations  •  Email: rbeazley@fdionline.net

Michael Jones, Vice President, Accounting  •  Email: mjones@fdionline.net

Des Moines Warehouse

2403 Bell Ave Des Moines, IA 50321
Phone: (515) 243-5228 / (800) 373-3741
Fax: (515) 282-9241

Trent Beazley, Manager  •  Email: tbeazley@fdionline.net 

 Omaha Warehouse

14416 Grover St. Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: (402) 330-0700 / (800) 444-7673
Fax: (402) 330-0572

Pat Behnke, Manager  •  Email: pbehnke@fdionline.net

Davenport Warehouse

1905 South Stark, Davenport, IA 52802
Phone: (563) 323-8075 / (800) 373-7673
Fax: (563) 323-9601

Lori Ballinger, Director  •  Email: lballinger@fdionline.net

Independence Warehouse

17331 East Highway 40 Suite 112, Independence, MO 64055
Phone: (816) 478-3336 / (800) 254-8698
Fax: (816) 478-6218

Willie Luebbert, Director  •  Email: wluebbert@fdionline.net

 

 

© 2017 Florist Distributing, Inc.

Web Development By DWebware