Home
Distribution Centers
FDI Facebook
Hy-Vee Connect
Care & Handling Help
Contact Us
Floato Balloon Order Form
Website Help
Product Search
Login



Home > Distribution Centers

 

Ankeny Corporate Office

2810 SE Delaware Ave - Ankeny, IA 50021 

Phone: (515) 243-5228 / (800) 373-3741
Fax: (515) 282-9241

Deb Riedel, President  •  Email: driedel@fdionline.net

Rusty Beazley, Vice President, Operations  •  Email: rbeazley@fdionline.net

Michael Jones, Vice President, Accounting  •  Email: mjones@fdionline.net

Ankeny Warehouse

2810 SE Delaware Ave - Ankeny, IA 50021
Phone: (515) 243-5228 / (800) 373-3741
Fax: (515) 282-9241

Trent Beazley, Manager  •  Email: tbeazley@fdionline.net

 Omaha Warehouse

14416 Grover St. - Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: (402) 330-0700 / (800) 444-7673
Fax: (402) 330-0572

Pat Behnke, Manager  •  Email: pbehnke@fdionline.net

 Davenport Warehouse

1905 South Stark - Davenport, IA 52802
Phone: (563) 323-8075 / (800) 373-7673
Fax: (563) 323-9601

Matt Peckenschneider, Director  •  Email: mpeckenschneider@fdionline.net

 Independence Warehouse

17331 East Highway 40 Suite 112 - Independence, MO 64055
Phone: (816) 478-3336 / (800) 254-8698
Fax: (816) 478-6218

Willie Luebbert, Director  •  Email: wluebbert@fdionline.net

© 2019 Florist Distributing, Inc.

Web Development By DWebware